Committee Chairs

2019 Farmers Insurance Open Volunteer Committee Chairs
The Unsung Heroes

The Farmers Insurance Open would not exist if it were not for the generous volunteer Chairman who year after year commit their time and effort to making San Diego’s premiere PGA TOUR event a success.

Don Branagan
Scoring Control: Shotlink Co-Chair
Eva Collins
Standard Bearers Co-Chair
John Collins
Standard Bearers
Brian Duncan
Caddie Services
Joyce Gay
Will Call Co-Chair
Patrick Gay
Will Call
Kathy Harris
Scoring Control: Walking Scorers Co-Chair
Jim Hollarn
Player & Caddie Shuttles
Gregg Lawless
Diane Maio
Barbara McDonald
Pro Registration
Beverly McDonald
Pro Registration
Bob Paxton
Scoring Control: Shotlink & Walking Scorers
Tony Perez
Jim Verdugo
Player Transportation
Ted Vickey
Media Services
Christopher Ward
Scoring Control: Walking Scorers Co-Chair
Mark Ward
Marshals Co-Chair
Rex Wicker
Hospitality Guest Services